about us
portfolio
references
news
contact
email
cooperation partners
imprint
disclaimer
copyright

Copyright

All content published on this website (texts, graphics, images, layout, sound, animations and videos etc., as well as their configuration) is subject to copyright. Any usage not approved by the Copyright Act requires prior written approval by the respective beneficiary. This especially applies to editing, translation, duplication, saving, converting resp. reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems.

The unauthorised reproduction or transfer of individual content or complete sites is expressly forbidden and will institute legal proceedings.

The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, changed or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes. We wish to point out that images included in these websites are subject in part to third-party copyright.



Data protection

You may be asked to provide personal information while using our services. Response to these questions is voluntary. Your personal data will be used for the purpose of contract implementation and enquiry processing. Your data will only be used for purposes of consultation, advertising and market research with your express permission.

wir ueber uns
portfolio
referenzen
presse
news
kontakt
email
kooperationspartner
impressum
disclaimer
urheberrecht
Urheberrecht

Alle auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte (Texte, Grafiken, Bilder, Layout, Sound, Animationen und Videos usw. sowie deren Anordnung) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der jeweiligen Berechtigten. Dies gilt insbesondere für Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Vervielfältigung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen.

Die unerlaubte Reproduktion oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist ausdrücklich nicht gestattet und wird rechtlich verfolgt.

Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass auf den Webseiten enthaltene Bilder teilweise dem Urheberrecht Dritter unterliegen.


Datenschutz

Bei der Nutzung unserer Dienste werden Sie eventuell um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten. Die Beantwortung dieser Fragen ist freiwillig. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung und der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen genutzt. Eine Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten für Zwecke der Beratung, der Werbung und der Marktforschung erfolgt nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung.